OUR TEAM

Meet the team that makes
up our agency.

Get to Know Us

Since the beginning, our team has been committed to serving the insurance needs of our clients. Learn more about each of us or get contact information for a specific agent below!

Don Whitaker

President/Sales Executive

Don@whitakerins.com
Ext 2207

Gary Whitaker

VP/Sales Executive

Gary@whitakerins.com
Ext 2206

Lana Whitaker

Sect/Treas/Accounting

Lwhitaker@whitakerins.com
Ext 2213


Karen Montgomery - CIC, CRIS

Sales Executive

Karen@whitakerins.com
Ext 2205

Karla Pair - CISR, ACSR, CAM

Senior Commerical Account Manager

Karla@whitakerins.com
Ext 2212

Rachel Fischer

Commerical Lines Account Manager

Rachel@whitakerins.com
Ext 2218


Kimberly Brown - CISR

Commerical Lines Account Manager

Kim@whitakerins.com
Ext 2202

Alyse Haga

Commerical Lines Account Manager

Alyse@whitakerins.com
Ext 2220

Peggy Morales - CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager

Peggy@whitakerins.com
Ext 2204


Kathy Ferguson

Senior Benefit Account Manager

Kathy@whitakerins.com
Ext 2219

Krysten Haga

Receptionist

Krysten@whitakerins.com
Ext 2201

talk to an agent

Or call for immediate assistance.

210-824-3777